Views of a new city

Several years ago, I did a photographic series of panned architectural structures in San Francisco, and is something I am re-visiting here in Charlotte.

To me, panning is one way for to photographically depict the experience of looking all around me, and being fully immersed in a location. As I’m exploring and getting to know a new place, working some more on this series seemed very relevant.

untitled-1
untitled-1
untitled-1
untitled-1
untitled-1
untitled-1

Leave a Reply

